Google Services / Login Link

School Logo


Primary School

Achieve Succeed Fly

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


Welcome to our Governors’ section.
Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

School Governing Body

Mrs M Wallis - Chair of Governors

Mrs S Turley - Vice Chair of Governors

Vacancy - Local Authority Governor

Vacancy - Co-opted Governor

Mrs S Bergenroth - Co-opted Governor

Mrs K Young - Co-opted Governor

Mrs A Allen - Co-opted Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor

Mr M Lee - Parent Governor

Mrs S Morgan - Staff Governor

If you would like to contact a governor, this can be done by emailing the school on or by writing to the school addressing the letter directly to the 'Chair of Governors'. Alternatively, if you would like a governor to contact you directly, please call into our school office.


A copy of minutes from governing body meetings and sub committees, including financial information regarding the school, can be requested by contacting the school office on  


The School's Child Protection and Safeguarding Link Governor is: Mrs Amber Allen